2022 Moment With The Masters: Nov 4-6, 2022 Tulsa, Oklahoma

2022 Moment With The Masters: Nov 4-6, 2022 Tulsa, Oklahoma

Since 2000 the Federation has hosted A Moment With The Masters in conjunction with the 1st weekend of the annual Ko Dan Ja Shim Sa. This unique event provides members to with the opportunity to share a few moments with the wave of new Ko Dan Ja rank applicants and current Ko Dan Ja leaders […]

Achieving Heaviness In Soo Bahk Do Gi Cho: Thur Oct 20, 2022 2:00 PM Mountain

Achieving Heaviness In Soo Bahk Do Gi Cho: Thur Oct 20, 2022 2:00 PM Mountain

Thur October 20, 2022, 2:00 PM Mountain 1:00 to 2:00 PM Pacific 2:00 to 3:00 PM Mountain 3:00 to 4:00 PM Central 4:00 to 5:00 PM Eastern This in-person educational seminar is open to all 2022 KDJSS Candidates and aspiring 2023 and 2024 KDJSS candidates. Rocky Mountain Martial Arts in Basalt 40 Sunset Drive #4 […]

Yuk Dan Hyung: Sat Sep 10, 2022 12:30 PM Pacific

Yuk Dan Hyung: Sat Sep 10, 2022 12:30 PM Pacific

Sat Sep 10, 2022, 12:30 PM Pacific 12:30 to 1:30 PM Pacific 1:30 to 2:30 PM Mountain 2:30 to 3:30 PM Central 3:30 to 4:30 PM Eastern This educational seminar is open to all member Ko Dan Ja who want to enhance their performance of Yuk Dan hyung required for testing. Jared Rosenthal, Sa Bom […]

International Youth Leader Seminar: Sat September, 3, 2022 9:00 AM Eastern

International Youth Leader Seminar: Sat September, 3, 2022 9:00 AM Eastern

Saturday, September 3rd, 9:00 am (EST) The International Youth Leader seminar will be taught by Youth Leaders from around the world. Seminar will focus on Wan Gup and Fluidity within Il Soo Sik Dae Ryun. This is a great opportunity, not only to train with instructors from around the world, but as well see other […]

Kinesthetic Kicking Essentials: Sat Aug 27, 2022 2:00 PM Central

Kinesthetic Kicking Essentials: Sat Aug 27, 2022 2:00 PM Central

Sat Aug 27, 2022, 2:00 PM Central 12:00 to 1:00 PM Pacific 1:00 to 2:00 PM Mountain 2:00 to 3:00 PM Central 3:00 to 4:00 PM Eastern This educational seminar is open to Sam Dans and Sa Dans and will be taught by Craig Hays, Sa Bom Nim USA Technical Advisory Committee Chairman. Participants will […]

Seminar For Ko Dan Ja by Kwan Jang Nim H.C. Hwang: Sat Oct 30 2:00 PM Eastern

Kwan Jang Nim H.C. Hwang invites all Ko Dan Ja to a seminar on Sat Oct 30 at 2:00 PM Eastern. Participants will leave with a deeper understanding of Shim Gung and keen new insights into its role in training and life. Shim Gung Seminar Time: Oct 30, 2021 02:00 PM Eastern Time (US and […]

Scroll to Top